the original computer used with easyworship is on the blink and not able to repair. We are using a laptop and the software was transferred over. It was working fine until last sunday when the software opened up in default mode. The folder with the default folder in it is showing nothing. Would I have to reinstall the software again the clear this up?
1 Comment
Terry Stout
said
3 days ago
Click on Profiles and see if there is another one and try clicking on that.
Ministryof_newlife
the original computer used with easyworship is on the blink and not able to repair. We are using a laptop and the software was transferred over. It was working fine until last sunday when the software opened up in default mode. The folder with the default folder in it is showing nothing. Would I have to reinstall the software again the clear this up?