When you click the red arrow in the right upper corner in the Presentation file all your work is lost.
How would you like the feature to work?
You are creating or modifying a presentation file and you click on the red arrow in the right upper corner of the window. At that moment you lost al your work.
In this situation a conformation must be ask "Must the changes be saved?" (see attachement)
Why is this feature important to you?
Because I have lost already some work in the past, where other programs like WORD have an extra confirmation message.
6 people like this idea