Thank you, so much. I had seen this, but I didn't know if it removed the database from the original computer. I still create schedules at home, and want to move to a new church laptop.
It does NOT remove the existing profile from the old computer. It COPIES it.
Figured that was what you meant, so went ahead and got 'er done! Easy Peasy is right! Thanks!