[Equipment Configurations] NDI output and system configuration

I am new to sorting this all out. Currently in this pandemic situation we are only LiveStreaming, which I have running just fine.

I have EasyWorship running on one computer connected via NDI output to the computer that I am LiveStreaming from. What I want to know...can I connect a TV to the network and have the NDI output from EasyWorship also show on that TV?

I did connect the TV to the network and I see that my desktop that is running EasyWorship is kinda showing up on the TV but EasyWorship is not showing it's live output even though I extended the desktop to that monitor.

Like I said, I am new to this and so I am very unknowlegable of how things connect.

My second concern at this point is:

After the pandemic subsides and we return to regular church services I need to be able to have EasyWorship connect to my LiveStream system and to our monitors in the sanctuary...I have yet to decide the best way to do that. We had it set up for EasyWorship to project to the 3 sanctuary monitors with an HDMI connection but that doesn't allow me to also send an NDI stream to the computer that is running our LiveStream. So, if you have any thoughts of how I can reconfigure this set up, I'd love to hear them and please explain what things mean as you go! I have thought about purchasing a controller but not sure if that will do what I want.

Thank you all,

Rebecca

For these ideas you need two computers as some have mentioned. EasyWorship can display to an external monitor or NDI, but not both at the same time.