Once you purchase the EasyWorship subscription, it is set up to automatically renew either monthly or annually depending on which one you purchased.  If you would like to manage or cancel your subscription or change payment options, login to your account at www.easyworship.com.



If your subscription lapses for any reason or you decide to cancel your subscription, EasyWorship will continue to work as a demo with the watermark on the live output.  If you later decide to renew your subscription, you will just need to log back into the program to remove the watermark.