EasyWorship has a database of songs, media, presentations and themes.
If you delete a song from the song database, it is gone. There is no retrieving it.
If you delete an image, video or audio file, it is also gone. However, if you added it to EasyWorship from another location on your computer, that original file would still be there. When these were added, it made a copy of the file in the EasyWorship database. If it was a video or image that was purchased from our media store, you can download that again from your account.
If you delete a Presentation or Theme, it is also gone. However, you can export these files by right clicking them before they are deleted and can be saved somewhere else on the computer.
If you don't have a backup file of any of the above files and they are deleted from EasyWorship, they are deleted and are not added to the recycle bin.