[v6 General Discussion] Development Pipeline

I would like to request a more frequent review of the Development Pipeline. At the moment, out of nearly 80 Ideas ... only one is "in progress" and none are planned. I hope that is not actually the case.
... OR if there is a whole separate list of features that you are really working on ... is it possible to publish a rough roadmap of features that you are planning. I am fine if you list the Roadmap by build # ... without any schedule attached. Having been around for 16+ years of EW development I kind of know what to expect on that side. Hey, I am an engineering manager (HW & SW) so I understand the reluctance to publish a specific development schedule.

It would just be nice to know if solutions are being planned to address some of these issues ... I know that you got "burned" in the forums for signing up to schedules for EW 6 that you could not meet. But at least we knew there was a general direction you were headed. At the moment, I have no clue about your direction.

Ultimately, I need to decide if I sit tight... or if after 15 yrs, I need to start looking at alternatives... which I would rather not do. All in all, I have been very happy with EW and resistant to the idea of switching to another projection software.

Strange timing of this post, because I was wondering about this myself just last weekend. It will make a difference to when we switch over to EW6 in Church - although we have the license, we're still using EW 2009 at present.

Thanks,
We actually switched over a few weeks ago... but I am seriously considering going back to 2009 because so many things are either more difficult or missing all together. Really, the only thing I would dislike giving up is the auto-splitting of Scripture by verse.
Hkouns,